• fs

Upper Cape Tech Fall Sports

COACHES

Sport Coach's Name Email
Varsity/JV Football Ken Owen kowen.hfc@hotmail.com
Freshmen Football Ben Rabinovitch brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org
Varsity Boys Soccer Tony Reis treis@uppercapetech.org
JV Boys Soccer Mike Robinson mrobinson@uppercapetech.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Paul Ahern aherncsu@gmail.com
JV Girls Soccer Michelle Smith msmith@uppercapetech.org
V Girls Volleyball Karen LaFreniere klafreniere@uppercapetech.org
JV Girls Volleyball Mike Carrier mcarrier@uppercapetech.org
Varsity Golf Matt Lombard mlombard@uppercapetech.org
Cross Country Bob Genereau rgenereau@uppercapetech.org
Varsity Cheerleading Katie Aguiar kma1121@hotmail.com