• Spring Sports at UCT

Spring Sports at UCT

Coaches

Sport Coach's Name Email
Varsity Boys Baseball Gabe Coutinho gcoutinho@uppercapetech.org
JV Boys Baseball Paul Driscoll taurean1579@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Bill O'Connell woconnell@sandwich.k12.ma.us
JV Boys Lacrosse Brendon Poulin bpoulin@uppercapetech.org
Varsity Girls Lacrosse Alaina Hatch ahatch@uppercapetech.org
Varsity Girls Softball Mike Carrier mcarrier@uppercapetech.org
JV Girls Softball Karen Lafreniere klafreniere@uppercapetech.org