• Spring Sports at UCT

Spring Sports at UCT

Coaches

Sport Coach's Name Email
Varsity Boys Baseball Gabe Coutinho gcoutinho@uppercapetech.org
JV Boys Baseball Nate Charette pats8811@aol.com
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Ernie Yeaw eyeaw@uppercapetech.org
JV Boys Lacrosse Brendon Poulin bpoulin@uppercapetech.org
Varsity Girls Lacrosse Alaina Hatch ahatch@uppercapetech.org
Varsity Girls Softball Mike Carrier mcarrier@uppercapetech.org
JV Girls Softball Greg Salois gsalois@uppercapetech.org