•  Department Contacts

Last Name First Name Title Phone Ext Email Website Department
Beaumont Jill Payroll / Accounts Receivable 286 jbeaumont@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Brito Sharon Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 213 sbrito@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Crosby Rose Controller 246 rcrosby@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Dutch Bob Superintendent 201 bdutch@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Lucero Patrice Accounts Payable 214 plucero@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Souza Margie Business Office Secretary 215 msouza@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office