Superintendent's Office

Upper Cape Tech's Office of the Superintendent, along with the Business Office, is located off of the Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School lobby. The Superintendent's Office administers Upper Cape Tech at the district level. Business Office duties include bookkeeping, payroll, and human resources.

 Department Contacts

Name Title Extension Email Department
Jill Beaumont Payroll/Accounts Receivable 286 jbeaumont@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Sharon Brito Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 213 sbrito@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Rose Crosby Controller 246 rcrosby@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Bob Dutch Superintendent 201 bdutch@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Patrice Lucero Accounts Payable 214 plucero@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office
Margie Souza Business Office Secretary 215 msouza@uppercapetech.org Superintendent's Office