Your bridge to the future...

Food & Nutrition Services

Food Services - Cafeteria Serving Line

Breakfast is available in the UCT Cafeteria before the start of school from 7:15 to the warning bell at 7:35 a.m. Students eat lunch in the cafeteria between 10:43 and 12:38 depending on the week and the students’ grade. All meals are prepared by Culinary Arts students as part of their curriculum. Our nutritional meals are prepared in compliance with the State of Massachusetts nutritional guidelines.  

We are an "Offer vs. Serve" school. Offer versus Serve (OVS) is a system designed to decrease food waste and give students greater flexibility in choosing what they eat for school lunch. This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

 Department Contacts

Last Name    First Name   Title   Ext.   Email Address   Department
Caia   Denise   Culinary Arts Aide    218   dcaia@uppercapetech.org   Cafeteria
Ellia   Joe   Culinary Arts Teacher   241   jellia@uppercapetech.org   Culinary Arts
Gasdia   Diana   Cafeteria Worker   218   dgasdia@uppercapetech.org   Cafeteria
Thoma   Kevin   Culinary Arts Teacher   218   kthoma@uppercapetech.org   Cafeteria/Culinary
Winiarski   Maryann   Culinary Arts Teacher   244   mwiniarski@uppercapetech.org   Culinary Arts
Winiarski   Peter   Program Supervisor   249   pwiniarski@uppercapetech.org   Administration
Young   Debra   Culinary Arts Aide   217   dyoung@uppercapetech.org   Dining Room

2021-2022 Lunch Application & Info

Click here!

We're currently getting things updated and ready for the 2021-2022 school year, kindly pardon our dust while we do some renovating!