Info for Athletes

 

2019 Fall Sports Information

Welcome to Upper Cape Tech! Below you will find important information regarding athletics at Upper Cape. Feel free to email me with any questions or concerns regarding athletics. 

2 Mandatory Requirements:

  1. Complete FamilyID Registration

 Link: https://www.familyid.com/organizations/upper-cape-cod-regional-technical-school

  1. Up-to date physical within 13 months to the day.Physicals should be faxed emailed to mbostrom@uppercapetech.org

Below are the fall sports listed for the upcoming year. Included are coaches contact information as well as first practice dates and times. Please contact the coach for more specific practice information and details. 

Fall Sport

Coach

Contact Information

Start Date

Football

Ken Owen (HC)

kowen.hfc@hotmail.com

8/16 9:00 AM

Freshmen Football

Ben Rabinovitch (HC)

Brendan Poulin

brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org

8/19 9:00 AM

Boys Soccer

Tony Reis (HC)

Mike Robinson

treis@uppercapetech.org

mrobinson@uppercapetech.org

8/22 9:30 AM 

Girls Soccer

Paul Ahern (HC)

ahernscu@gmail.com

8/22 9:00 AM 

Girls Volleyball

Karen Lafreniere (HC)

Mike Carrier

klafreniere@uppercapetech.org

mcarrier@uppercapetech.org

8/22 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Cross Country

Bob Genereau 

rgenereau@uppercapetech.org

8/22 8:30 AM

Golf

Matt Lombard

mlombard@uppercapetech.org

8/22 8:00 to 10:00 AM Sandwich Hollows Golf Course

Cheerleading

TBD

TBD

8/28 2:30 PM

 

Contacts:

Athletic Director: Ben Rabinovitch brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org

Athletics Secretary: Mary Bostrom mbostrom@uppercapetech.org

Follow us on twitter! https://twitter.com/UpperCapeAD