Your bridge to the future...

Info for Athletes

 

2020 Fall Sports Information

Welcome to Upper Cape Tech! Below you will find important information regarding athletics at Upper Cape. Feel free to email brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org with any questions or concerns regarding athletics. Even with the uncertainty surrounding the fall, we are optimistic about playing sports here at Upper Cape Tech.
 

2 Mandatory Requirements:

  1. Complete FamilyID Registration

 Link: https://www.familyid.com/organizations/upper-cape-cod-regional-technical-school

  1. Up-to date physical within 13 months to the day.Physicals should be faxed emailed to mbostrom@uppercapetech.org

Below are the fall sports listed for the upcoming year. Included are coaches contact information as well as first practice dates and times. Please contact the coach for more specific practice information and details. 

Fall Sports at UCT have been postponed to the Fall II season per the MIAA. We will provide more info once it becomes available. Please email the Athletic Director with any questions. Thank you!

Fall Sport

Coach

Contact Information

Start Date

Football

Dayne Johnson (HC)

dayne@oryf.com

9/14 9:00 AM

Freshmen Football

Ben Rabinovitch (HC)

Brendan Poulin

brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org

9/14 9:00 AM

Boys Soccer

Tony Reis (HC)

James Levesque

treis@uppercapetech.org

 

9/14 8:00 AM 

Girls Soccer

Paul Ahern (HC)

ahernscu@gmail.com

9/14 9:00 AM 

Girls Volleyball

Karen Lafreniere (HC)

Mike Carrier

klafreniere@uppercapetech.org

mcarrier@uppercapetech.org

9/14 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Cross Country

Bob Genereau 

rgenereau@uppercapetech.org

9/14 8:30 AM

Golf

Matt Lombard

mlombard@uppercapetech.org

9/14 8:00 to 10:00 AM Sandwich Hollows Golf Course

Cheerleading

Samantha McMahon

smcmahon@uppercapetech.org

9/14 2:30 PM

 

Contacts:

Athletic Director: Ben Rabinovitch brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org

Athletics Secretary: Rossana Burke rburke@uppercapetech.org

Follow us on twitter! https://twitter.com/UpperCapeAD