Your bridge to the future...

Info for Athletes

 

 

UCT Athletics Logo

2021 Fall Sports Information

Welcome to Upper Cape Tech! Below you will find important information regarding athletics at Upper Cape. Feel free to email the Athletic Director at brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org with any questions or concerns regarding athletics.
 

2 Mandatory Requirements:

  1. Complete FamilyID Registration

 Link: https://www.familyid.com/organizations/upper-cape-cod-regional-technical-school

  1. Up-to date physical within 13 months to the day. Physicals should be emailed to brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org

Below are the fall sports listed for this year. Included are coaches contact information as well as first practice dates and times. Please contact the coach for more specific practice information and details. 

Fall II Sport

 

Coach

  

Contact Information

  

Start Date

Football

  

Dayne Johnson (HC)

 

daynejohnson73@gmail.com

 

8/20/21 5:00PM

Cheerleading

 

Kelsi Spencer

  kspencer@uppercapetech.org   8/24/21 9:00 AM (Meet in Room 315)

Boys Soccer

 

Michael Cabral (HC)

 

mcabral@uppercapetech.org

 

8/23 8:00 AM 

Girls Soccer

 

James Levesque (HC)

 

jlevesque@uppercapetech.org

 

8/23 9:00 AM 

Girls Volleyball

 

Karen Lafreniere (HC)

 

klafreniere@uppercapetech.org

 

8/23 8:00AM

Cross Country

 

Bob Genereau 

 

rgenereau@uppercapetech.org

 

8/23 3:30PM

Golf

 

Matt Lombard

 

mlombard@uppercapetech.org

 

9/14 9:00 AM Sandwich Hollows Golf  Course

 

Contacts:

Athletic Director: Ben Rabinovitch brabinovitch@uppercapetech.org

Athletics Secretary: Rossana Burke rburke@uppercapetech.org

Follow us on twitter! https://twitter.com/UpperCapeAD