Your bridge to the future...

Events & Programs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Visit with Lynn University
-
Wed, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Visit with University of Massachusetts (Dartmouth)
-

Zoom meeting ID is 508 999 8706 (passcode: 707048


Visit with Emmanuel College
-
https://emmanuel.zoom.us/j/99463387839
Visit with Husson University
-
https://husson.zoom.us/j/99969659604
Visit with Husson University
-
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Visit with Curry College
-
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Visit with Roger Williams University
-
https://rwu.zoom.us/j/93043700944?pwd=RXB0Z3VaMzBha3IxSnRiczd2OE94QT09
Visit with Salem State University
-
https://salemstate.zoom.us/j/99772406255?pwd=YkJZa3dEYmxpRnhJNThzRE5JeVl4dz09

Meeting ID: 997 7240 6255 Passcode: 821614


Visit with DigiPen Institute of Technology
-
https://digipen.zoom.us/j/6608527816
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Visit with Springfield College
-
https://springfield.zoom.us/j/99019471071
Visit with Boston University
-
https://afrotc.zoomgov.com/my/boston
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Visit with University of Maine
-
https://maine.zoom.us/j/99060894199
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Visit with Paul Smiths College of Arts and Science
-
https://paulsmiths-edu.zoom.us/j/99933891505
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5