Events & Programs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Freshmen Scheduling
World History Classes as assigned
Tue, Apr 7
Freshmen Scheduling
World History Classes as assigned
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Sophomore Small Group Meetings
School counselors will meet with their own students in small groups. Points of discussion will include:
  • Stress management
  • Coping mechanisms
  • School and community resources
Tue, Apr 14
Sophomore Small Group Meetings
School counselors will meet with their own students in small groups. Points of discussion will include:
  • Stress management
  • Coping mechanisms
  • School and community resources
Wed, Apr 15
Sophomore Small Group Meetings
School counselors will meet with their own students in small groups. Points of discussion will include:
  • Stress management
  • Coping mechanisms
  • School and community resources
Thu, Apr 16
Sophomore Small Group Meetings
School counselors will meet with their own students in small groups. Points of discussion will include:
  • Stress management
  • Coping mechanisms
  • School and community resources
Sophomore Parent/Guardian Night
-
UCT Library
Parents/guardians are invited to learn about dual enrollment, National Honor Society, and planning for after high school.
Fri, Apr 17
Sophomore Small Group Meetings
School counselors will meet with their own students in small groups. Points of discussion will include:
  • Stress management
  • Coping mechanisms
  • School and community resources
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Junior Small Group Meetings
-
School counselor offices
School counselors will meet with their own juniors in small groups to discuss post-secondary plans.
Tue, Apr 28
Junior Small Group Meetings
-
School counselor offices
School counselors will meet with their own juniors in small groups to discuss post-secondary plans.
Wed, Apr 29
Junior Small Group Meetings
-
School counselor offices
School counselors will meet with their own juniors in small groups to discuss post-secondary plans.
Thu, Apr 30
Junior Small Group Meetings
-
School counselor offices
School counselors will meet with their own juniors in small groups to discuss post-secondary plans.
Fri, May 1
Career Fair for Selected Seniors
-
UCT Gymnaisium
Seniors who intend to enter the workforce after graduation but who have not yet received a job offer are invited to participate in a program throughout the spring that assists with the employment process, culminating in this program.
Junior Small Group Meetings
-
School counselor offices
School counselors will meet with their own juniors in small groups to discuss post-secondary plans.
Sat, May 2