Events & Programs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Visit with Anna Maria College
-
https://zoom.us/j/99861787497?pwd=K3pVMkYwNlhITFB4M05sUkNnSnhxUT09
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Visit with Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
-
https://zoom.us/j/93806609330?pwd=aVA0Z3Q3bWV3NlRBRzU4QW1xaHI2UT09
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Visit with Suffolk University
-
https://suffolk.zoom.us/j/96599892189
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Visit with Massachusetts Maritime Academy
-
https://maritime-edu.zoom.us/j/96771354062?pwd=UHNyVzFBZkZjM3NYejlRMmg1OUNzQT09
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Visit with Dean College
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3